Domestic Violence and Sexual Assault Commission

Membership

Seat	Term Ends	Current Member	Council District
Agency Representative	12/31/2025	Mrs. Amy M. Kindrick	Non-City Resident
Agency Representative	12/31/2025	Mrs. Chearie J. Alipat	7
Agency Representative	12/31/2025	Ms. Jodie L. Jaramillo	8
Agency Representative	12/31/2025	Ms. Sara Yvonne "bonnie" Escobar MPA	6
Agency Representative	12/31/2025	Ms. Shannon Lowry	2
CABQ: ACS Rep	At Pleasure	Ms. Jasmine Desiderio	N/A
CABQ: AFR Rep	At Pleasure	Mr. Christopher Sotelo	N/A
CABQ: APD Chief's Designee	At Pleasure	Ms. Cecily Barker	
CABQ: APD SVS Rep	At Pleasure	Mr. Jay Ratliff	N/A
CABQ: FCS Rep	At Pleasure	Ms. Ellen Braden	N/A
CABQ: OEI Rep	At Pleasure	Beatriz Valencia	N/A
CABQ: Office of Policy Rep	At Pleasure	Chief Emily V. Jaramillo	N/A
Ex-Officio: BernCo DA Rep	At Pleasure	Ms. Victoria Leblanc	N/A
Ex-Officio: BernCo Rep	At Pleasure	Ms. Autumn Neas	N/A
Ex-Officio: CYFD Rep	At Pleasure	Ms. Natividad Posada	N/A
Ex-Officio: Local or Statewide Non-Profit Rep	At Pleasure	Ron Eppes	N/A
Ex-Officio: NM AG Rep	At Pleasure	Ms. Kathleen KC Carmona	N/A
Ex-Officio: NM Judiciary Rep	At Pleasure	Judge Amber Chavez Baker	N/A
Ex-Officio: Public Defender Rep	At Pleasure	Ms. Kate Thompson	N/A
Lived Experience-At Large	12/31/2027	Ms. Teresa Marie Garcia	3
Lived Experience-At Large	12/31/2024	Ms. Tiffany Heather Jiron	Non-City Resident