Indicators Progress Commission

Membership

Seat	Term Ends	Current Member	Council District
At Large	1/31/2025		
At Large	12/31/2026		
At Large	1/31/2024		
At Large	1/31/2027		
At Large	1/31/2025		
At Large	1/31/2027	Dr. Anthony Garland	8
At Large	6/1/2027	Mr. Andrew Estocin	4
At Large	12/31/2026	Mr. David A. Medrano	2
At Large	1/31/2027	Mrs. Jennifer Frank Pontzer	7
At Large	1/31/2028	Ms. Brittany Poss	7
At Large	1/31/2027	Ms. Elaine Hebard	2
At Large	1/31/2027	Ms. Lauren McElligott	8