Transit Advisory Board

Membership

Seat	Term Ends	Current Member	Council District
At Large	9/30/2025		
At Large	9/30/2025		
At Large	9/30/2025	Dr. Michael Patrick M. Martin	6
At Large	9/30/2025	Mr. Ben Garland	7
At Large	9/30/2025	Mr. Carlos A. Michelen Strofer	2
At Large	9/30/2025	Mr. Jordon B. McConnell	2
At Large	9/30/2026	Mr. Michael Devin	8
At Large	9/30/2025	Mr. Montel S. Richardson	9
At Large	9/30/2024	Mr. Stephen L. Pilon	2
At Large	9/30/2026	Ms. Dara Osher	9
At Large	9/30/2027	Ms. Jennifer Restrepo	1
At Large	9/30/2026	Mx. Althea May Atherton	6

Transit Advisory Board 6/4/2025