Small Business Regulatory Advisory Committee

Membership

Seat	Term Ends	Current Member	Council District
At Large	4/1/2024		
At Large	4/1/2025		
At Large	4/1/2027	Mr. Jason Anderson	9
At Large	4/1/2027	Mr. Stacy A. Sacco	9
At Large	4/1/2027	Mrs. Caren M. Phillips	2
At Large	4/1/2027	Mrs. Kat Bloom	2
At Large	4/1/2026	Mrs. Laurene Rodriguez	Non-City Resident