Public Safety Tax Advisory Board

Membership

Seat	Term Ends	Current Member	Council District
At Large	10/12/2025		
At Large	10/12/2025	Mr. Kenneth J. Pascoe Ph.D.	N/A
Crime Prevention/Intervention/Fi nance	10/12/2025	Mr. Rodney E. Bowe	6
EMS/Finance	10/12/2026	Mr. Gene L. Gallegos	1
Law Enforcement/Finance	10/12/2025	Ms. Deborah L. Kuidis	1