Old Town Portal Market Advisory Board

Membership

Seat	Term Ends	Current Member	Council District
At Large	6/1/2025	Mrs. Dana D. Sherrill	7
Merchant/Property Owners	6/1/2024	Ms. Charlene G. Kalbfell	2
Merchant/Property Owners	6/1/2027	Ms. Marie E. Coleman	2
Vendors	6/1/2026	Mrs. Dagney Townsend	Non-City Resident
Vendors	6/1/2025	Ms. Marylin Moquino	9