Lodgers' Tax Advisory Board

Membership

Seat	Term Ends	Current Member	Council District
At Large	6/1/2024	Mr. Sean Jariwala	2
At Large	8/1/2025	Ms. Jennifer Danae Brower	7
Lodging Industry	8/1/2024		
Lodging Industry	4/1/2024	Mx. Malini Perumal	4
Short-Term Rental Representative	8/1/2024	Ms. Courtney Bell	2
Tourist-Related Industry	8/1/2026	Mr. Deepesh Kholwadwala	4
Tourist-Related Industry	8/1/2025	Ms. Skye Morris-Devore	2