## Library Advisory Board

## Membership

Seat	Term Ends	Current Member	Council District
At Large	7/31/2025	Mrs. Stephanie W. Telles	5
At Large	7/31/2028	Ms. Shari King	7
Bernalillo County	3/8/2024		
Bernalillo County	3/26/2026	Mr. Mitchel Graham	Non-City Resident
Bernalillo County	4/8/2027	Ms. Janet Saiers	9
Bernalillo County	5/10/2024	Ms. Janice Devereaux	6
Council District 1	7/31/2021		
Council District 2	7/31/2023		
Council District 3	7/31/2028	Mr. Konrad A. Juengling	3
Council District 4	7/31/2028	Ms. Marie Elizabeth Eszenyi	4
Council District 5	7/31/2023		
Council District 6	7/31/2021		
Council District 7	7/31/2026		
Council District 8	7/31/2026	Mrs. Madelynne A. Johnson	8
Council District 9	7/31/2027	Ms. Nicole S. Finch	9
Library Foundation	1/1/0001	Ms. Julia Clarke	2