Information Services Committee

Membership

Seat	Term Ends	Current Member	Council District
At Large	1/1/2025		
At Large	1/1/2024	Mr. Christopher D. Maestas	2
At Large	1/1/2025	Mr. Timothy P. Thackaberry	4
Chief Information Officer	At Pleasure	Mr. Mark Leech	N/A
City Staff	1/1/2027	Mr. Patrick Frias	Non-City Resident
City Staff	1/1/2025	Ms. Miriam Diemer	2
Council Staff	1/1/2026	Mr. Christopher Sylvan	N/A