Greater Albuquerque Active Transportation Committee

Membership

Seat	Term Ends	Current Member	Council District
Bicyclist	4/1/2028	Ms. Leila Sonora Murrieta	6
Individuals with a Disability Rep	4/1/2026	Dr. Naomi George	7
NE Rep.	4/1/2025		
NW Rep	4/1/2026	Mr. Alex Applegate	2
Older Adults (over 60) Rep	4/1/2027	Mr. Frank M. Horine	Non-City Resident
Pedestrian and Transit User Rep.	4/1/2024		
SE Rep	4/1/2025	Ms. Luciana S. Roça	6
SW Rep	4/1/2026	Mr. Adrian N. Carver	2
Youth (under 24) Rep.	4/1/2028	Mr. Sebastian Ab Bentley	2