Ethics Board

Membership

Seat	Term Ends	Current Member	Council District
Board Elected Chairperson	12/2/2028	Mr. Jason Marks	1
City Council Appointee	7/31/2027	Mr. Clayton King	
City Council Appointee	7/31/2027	Mr. Levi G. Green	
City Council Appointee	7/31/2027	Ms. Susan M. Selbin	2
Mayoral Appointee	7/31/2028	Mr. John J. Kelly	6
Mayoral Appointee	7/31/2027	Mr. Sean M. Cunniff	2
Mayoral Appointee	7/31/2025	Ms. Kristina E. Caffrey	4