## **EMS Providers Advisory Committee**

## Membership

Seat	Term Ends	Current Member	<b>Council District</b>
AFD BCFD	8/15/2025	Mr. Christopher G. Ortiz	2
County	8/15/2020	Mr. David Lujan	N/A
County	8/15/2025	Mr. Robert A. Gallegos	Non-City Resident
EMS Operators	8/15/2025	Mr. William W. Wilson	Non-City Resident
EMS Operators	8/15/2025	Mrs. Brittany N. Vargas	2
EMT Ambulance Service	8/15/2018		
EMT Ambulance Service	8/15/2027	Mr. Jason Hackett	5
EMT Ambulance Service	8/15/2026	Mr. Jason Vance	Non-City Resident
EMT Ambulance Service	8/15/2025	Mr. Jopaul Valles	5
EMT Ambulance Service	8/1/2026	Mr. Zachary Potts	6