## **EMS Medical Control Board**

## Membership

Seat	Term Ends	<b>Current Member</b>	<b>Council District</b>
Emergency Medical Director	8/15/2026	Dr. Dorothy A. Habrat	Non-City Resident
Emergency Medical Director	8/15/2022	Dr. Ian Medoro	8
Emergency Medical Director	8/15/2025	Dr. Justin L. Hazen	Non-City Resident
Emergency Medical Director	8/15/2025	Dr. Kimberly M. Pruett	4
Emergency Medical Director	8/15/2025	Dr. Neal Aj Nettesheim	4