Commission on American Indian and Alaska Native Affairs

Membership

Seat	Term Ends	Current Member	Council District
All Pueblo Council of Governors	At Pleasure		
At Large	10/1/2025	Mr. Kyle J. Tapaha	1
At Large	10/1/2026	Ms. Chas L. Tso	8
At Large	10/1/2026	Ms. Kim Gleason	Non-City Resident
Culture Rep	10/1/2026		
Educational Rep	10/1/2026		
Environment Rep	10/1/2024	Ms. Marissa Naranjo	2
Governmental Rep	10/1/2026	Mr. Mikhail Ganadonegro	1
Health Rep	10/1/2026		
Isleta Pueblo	At Pleasure	Mr. Ron M. Looking Elk	Non-City Resident
Laguna Pueblo	At Pleasure	Ms. Thelma Antonio	Non-City Resident
Sandia Pueblo	1/1/0001		
Santa Ana Pueblo	1/1/0001		
To'hajiiilee Chapter	At Pleasure	Ms. Nora Morris	
Workforce/Employment Rep	10/1/2025	Ms. Pauline Joe	Non-City Resident