Biological Park Board

Membership

Seat	Term Ends	Current Member	Council District
At Large	3/1/2024		
At Large	3/1/2025	Dr. Kristina M. Chongsirirwatana	Non-City Resident
At Large	3/1/2027	Mrs. Valarie L. Thietten	5
BioPark Society	1/1/0001	Mr. Michael E. Guier	6
Council District 1	3/1/2024		
Council District 2	5/1/2026	Ms. Winifred Whiteman-Jennings	2
Council District 3	3/1/2024		
Council District 4	3/1/2028	Ms. Rachel E. Hawkins	4
Council District 5	3/1/2024		
Council District 6	3/1/2023		
Council District 7	3/1/2026	Ms. Harper Correia-Kuehn	7
Council District 8	3/1/2026	Dr. Colin Barnett	8
Council District 9	3/1/2024		

Biological Park Board 5/7/2025