Balloon Museum Board Of Trustees

Membership

Seat	Term Ends	Current Member	Council District
Anderson-Abruzzo Int'l Museum Foundation	7/31/2021	Mr. Jeremy Rutherford	Non-City Resident
At Large	7/31/2026	Mr. Rodrigo L. Eichwald	1
At Large	7/31/2017	Mrs. Cindy Hernandez-Wall	4
At Large	7/31/2025	Mrs. Jessie Hunt	8
Ben Abruzzo Family: Ex-Officio	1/1/0001	Mrs. Nancy Abruzzo	4
Council District 1	7/31/2024	Mr. Victor J. Segura	1
Council District 2	7/31/2024	Mrs. Nora Tocci	2
Council District 3	7/31/2024	Ms. Gina L. Montoya	3
Council District 4	7/31/2027	Mr. Ron E. Behrmann	4
Council District 5	7/31/2024		
Council District 6	7/31/2023	Dr. Jonathan Wolfe	6
Council District 7	7/31/2026	Ms. Janice E. Arnold-Jones	7
Council District 8	7/31/2026	Mr. Don F. Harris	8
Council District 9	7/31/2026	Ms. Natalie D. Pascoe	9
Maxie Anderson Family: Ex-Officio	1/1/0001	Mr. Michael L. Anderson	Non-City Resident