Balloon Fiesta Park Commission

Membership

Seat	Term Ends	Current Member	Council District
Alameda North Valley Association	1/1/0001		
Albuquerque AMA Club Chapter	1/1/0001		
Albuquerque Convention and Visitors Bureau	7/31/2021	Ms. Kristin McGrath	4
Albuquerque International Balloon Fiesta Board of Directors	7/1/2020	Mr. Matt Guthrie	Non-City Resident
Albuquerque International Balloon Fiesta Board of Directors	7/1/2023	Mr. Neil R. Jackson	4
Anderson-Abruzzo Albuquerque International Balloon Museum	1/1/0001	Ms. Nan Masland	2
At Large Eastside	7/1/2020	Mr. Mark Johnston	4
At Large Westside	7/1/2020	Mrs. Kathryn Perea	1
Director of Parks and Recreation Department	1/1/0001	Mr. Garry Wolfe	Non-City Resident
Local Business near the Park	7/1/2020	Mr. Mark Haley	4
Metropolitan parks and Recreation Advisory Board	7/1/2014		
Public Safety	7/1/2020	Mr. Roger Ebner	Non-City Resident
Pueblo of Sandia	7/1/2022	Ms. Laura Vanoni	8
Wildflower Neighborhood Association	7/1/2020	Mr. Glenn Garcia	4