Albuquerque Energy Council

Membership

Seat	Term Ends	Current Member	Council District
At Large	4/30/2027		
At Large	4/30/2027	Dr. Linda S. Sapochak	Non-City Resident
At Large	4/30/2027	Dr. Susan J. Altman	7
At Large	4/30/2028	Dr. Thomas M. Quirk IV	8
At Large	4/30/2028	Mr. Adam Toby Harper	7
At Large	4/30/2027	Mr. David A. Mueller	8
At Large	4/30/2027	Mrs. Samantha A. Salazar	4
At Large	4/30/2027	Ms. Danyel Kahumoku	6
At Large	4/30/2027	Ms. Tara M. Trafton	2