Airport Advisory Board

Membership

Seat	Term Ends	Current Member	Council District
Adjacent Neighborhood Rep	1/1/2026	Nalleli Reyes Garcia	6
At Large	1/1/2025	Mr. Anthony Brian Gallegos	1
At Large	1/1/2025	Mr. Fred Deguio	8
At Large	1/1/2026	Mr. George W. Slad	1
At Large	1/1/2027	Mr. Jon D. Word	8
At Large	1/1/2026	Mr. Joseph D. Grasso	5
At Large	1/1/2028	Mr. Marc S. Limmany	8
At Large	1/1/2027	Ms. Dayan Hochman-Vigil	Non-City Resident
At Large	1/1/2027	Ms. Mary Weinburg	8

Airport Advisory Board

6/4/2025