Affordable Housing Committee

Membership

Seat	Term Ends	Current Member	Council District
Dpt. of Family and Community Services	6/1/2026	Mr. Joseph R. Montoya	7
Dpt. of Family and Community Services-AHA	6/1/2025	Mr. Dan Foster	9
Dpt. of Municipal Development	6/1/2026	Mr. Shawn M. Maden	7
Dpt. of Planning	6/1/2026	Ms. Judith Gray	Non-City Resident
Housing Building Industry	6/1/2025	Mrs. Michelle Denbleyker	Non-City Resident
Housing for People with Disabilities	6/1/2027	Ms. Shatriece Angelique Lewis	6
Housing Lending Industry	6/1/2026	Mr. George A. Maestas	5
Housing Lending Industry	6/1/2026	Ms. Lisa Huval	8
Low and Moderate Income Advocate	6/1/2025	Ms. Chloe Mae Caswell	7
Low and Moderate Income Advocate	6/1/2024	Ms. Laura Chavez	7
Not-For-Profit Housing Sector	6/1/2027	Ms. Miriam J. Hicks	7
Senior Citizen Advocate	6/1/2025	Ms. Judy L. Madewell LPCC	6